Search: The Web or BeYoND-THe-iLLuSioN Only
From: Jilain 
Subject: [ISO] 14.28571429 KH
Date: 23 Jan 1998 14:11:48 -0500
To: in_search_of@primenet.com

We are "In Search Of . . ." answers together. Each posting must reflect
personal respect, integrity, honesty, and full disclosure of information.
----------

Anyone out there who can verify this?

Jilain


>Return-Path: arkel@telusplanet.net 
>Date:   Mon, 18 Aug 1997 05:15:16 -0600 
>From: "godard j. p." arkel@telusplanet.net 
>Subject: HIGH ALERT! 
>
>This is to everyone. 
>
>I just received a special storage analyzing oscilloscope.
>Using my "UFO" sensing equipment, I have found that
>there is a frequency being broadcast, probably
>world-wide, if my fears are correct. The frequency is
>sitting extremely stable at 14.28571429 Kilo-Hertz. It
>has a persistent modulated wave-shape. The relative
>wave-form does not change much, although the whole
>pattern throbs slightly. 
>
>This is within the higher range of human hearing. Being on
>continuously, it would cause a counter-reaction in the
>brain.(amongst other thing) I suspect that people do not
>even realize that it is there. It may have been present for
>any length of time. What its purpose is, bothers me. I fear
>it may be deadening some otherwise normal function.
>Perhaps it could be a wave which acts as a carrier to
>monitor thoughts or speech. Perhaps it is used as a way
>to feed instructions, or affect moods. There just has to be
>another factor which allows the operator(s) to zero in on
>a particular location or person. 
>
>It could cause premature aging, or any number of
>illnesses. It could cause paralysis. I would ask anyone at
>all, I don't care who or what, to check in their area to see
>if indeed this frequency is present there. I would ask
>Jason to please put this in print. The more people that
>hear about this, the safer it will be. -Or it could trigger the
>end. Who the hell knows. Check this out and see for
>yourself. 
>
>Sorry if this is garbage to you, but I've been aware for a
>long time and in different locations of some frequency
>being prevalent. It is just now that I have finally achieved
>a break- through, thanks to the combination of my old
>detector and this scope. 
>
>Hans


jilain@rt66.com
jilain@riskers.org
IRC undernet channel #blackvault



                  ~~~Tell me not, in mournful numbers,
                       Life is but an empty dream!
                     For the soul is dead that slumbers,
                       And things are not what they seem.~~~

                                   

                                     

----------
TO LEAVE THE LIST, send a message to:  majordomo@lists.primenet.com
with the one line message of: ' unsubscribe in_search_of '

Note: You must perform the unsubscribe yourself. ISO no longer has the
time to do it for you. Please see below for more information:
http://www.in-search-of.com/frames/e-mail/e-mail_nf.shtml

Disclaimer: The file contained in the box above or displayed in a separate window from a link in the box above is NOT owned nor implied to be owned by BeYoND THe iLLuSioN. Most files at BeYoND THe iLLuSioN are originally from public Bulletin Board Systems (BBS) which were popular in the days before the Internet or from gopher, web, and FTP sites from the early days of the Internet which no longer exist today. Essentially, all files were acquired from the public domain in one for or another.

However, there have been occasions when copyright protected material has appeared on BeYoND THe iLLuSIoN without permission of the copyright holder. In these instances, we have and will continue to remove the copyright protected file as soon as it is brought to our attention. This can now be done using our Report Copyright Material form. Fill out the form, and the webmaster will be notified of the situation.

There are also times when files found on BeYoND THe iLLuSioN have a real home somewhere else on the Internet. In these instances, we will gladly replace the file with a link to its true home whenever it is brought to our attention. If you know of the true home of any of these files, you can use our Report Original URL form to bring it yo our attention.